YDP Finalists 2019

YDP Finalists 2019


We are very excited to announce the finalists for this years 2019 YDP Final which will be held at Loughallen Equestrian Centre and Hotel, Leitrim, Ireland on the 28th September.

Finalists from Scotland:

Anna Clark – Junior
Kirsty Clark – Junior
Alexander Crombie – Junior
Katie Meston – Senior
April Forbes – Junior
Ruby Simpson – Junior
Seonaid Mclaren – Senior
Beth Harvey – Senior
Maddie Clarke – Senior
Andrew Adam – Senior
Mark Wattie – Senior
Nicola Howie – Inter
Ben McSporran – Inter

Finalists from Ireland:

Catherine Smyth – Senior
Sarah Armstrong – Senior
Avril Crowe – Junior
Megan Reynolds – Junior
Zara Sheahan – Junior
John Smyth – Inter
Sean McEnroe – Senior
Sam Matchett – Senior
Micheal Carey – Senior
James Morrison – Junior

Finalists from England and Wales:

Lucas Ashworth – Junior
William Ashworth – Junior
Robbie Moore – Inter
Mason Moore – Junior
Helen Craggs – Senior
Hannah Haistead – Inter
Cerys Long – Inter
Donald Maclean – Senior
Lottie Hill – Inter
Ellie Westerway – Inter
Wilfred Harrison – Junior
Dylan James – Junior
Jazmine James – Junior

We’d like to congratulate of the finalists, we look forward to what promises to be an great day!


Share on Social Media
Aberdeen-Angus Cattle Society Logo Cattle Only