Contact Us

All the contact details you need to know from all departments within the Aberdeen-Angus Cattle Society. Please do not hesitate to get in touch, whatever your enquiry.

  • Barrie Turner - Chief Executive

    Barrie Turner
    CHIEF EXECUTIVE

    Phone: +44 (0) 1738 622 477
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7597 369580

    barrie@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Laura Stewart Aberdeen Angus
    Laura Stewart - Office Manager

    Laura Stewart
    OFFICE MANAGER

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448343

    laura@aberdeen-angus.co.ukk
  • Angela Cumming Aberdeen Angus
    Angela Cumming - Finance

    Angela Cumming
    FINANCE

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448344

    angela@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Caroline Ford Aberdeen Angus
    Caroline Ford - Registrations & DNA

    Caroline Ford
    Registrations and DNA

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448341

    caroline@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Fiona Flood Aberdeen Angus
    Fiona Flood - Registrations and DNA

    Fiona Flood
    REGISTRATIONS and DNA

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448342

    fiona@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Emily Simpson - Shows & Sales, Stock For Sale, Website, Social Media & General Registration Enquiries

    Emily Simpson
    Shows & Sales, Stock For Sale, Website, Social Media & General Registration Enquiries

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448349 / 01738 448340

    emily@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Barbara Webster - Breedplan Manager

    Barbara Webster
    BREED DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448346

    barbara@breedplan.co.uk
  • Helena Stewart Aberdeen Angus
    Helena Stewart - Breedplan & Finance general enquires

    Helena Stewart
    ASSIST BREED DEV. MANAGER

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448347

    helena@breedplan.co.uk
  • Robert Gilchrist - Breed Development Manager

    Robert Gilchrist,

    Breed Development Manager

    Phone: 01738 448348 or 01738 622478 Option 1

    robert@breedplan.co.uk