Contact Us

All the contact details you need to know from all departments within the Aberdeen-Angus Cattle Society. Please do not hesitate to get in touch, whatever your enquiry.

  • Barrie Turner - Chief Executive

    Barrie Turner
    CHIEF EXECUTIVE

    Phone: +44 (0) 1738 622 477
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7597 369580

    barrie@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Laura Stewart Aberdeen Angus
    Laura Stewart - Office Manager

    Laura Stewart
    OFFICE MANAGER

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448343

    laura@aberdeen-angus.co.ukk
  • Angela Cumming Aberdeen Angus
    Angela Cumming - Finance

    Angela Cumming
    FINANCE

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 622477

    angela@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Caroline Ford Aberdeen Angus
    Caroline Ford - Registrations & Sales

    Caroline Ford
    REGISTRATIONS & SALES

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448341

    caroline@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Yvonne Buchanan Aberdeen Angus
    Yvonne Buchanan - Registrations & Accessories

    Yvonne Buchanan
    REGISTRATIONS & ACCESSORIES

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448340

    yvonne@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Fiona Flood Aberdeen Angus
    Fiona Flood - Registrations

    Fiona Flood
    REGISTRATIONS

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448342

    fiona@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
  • Barbara Webster - Breed Development Manager

    Barbara Webster
    BREED DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448346

    barbara@breedplan.co.uk
  • Helena Stewart Aberdeen Angus
    Helena Stewart - Assistant Breed Development Manager

    Helena Stewart
    ASSIST BREED DEV. MANAGER

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448347

    helena@breedplan.co.uk
  • Amy Johnstone - Administrative Assistant

    Amy Johnstone
    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

    Phone: +44 (0)1738 448349

    amy@breedplan.co.uk
  • Kathryn Bradshaw
    Kathryn Bradshaw, Irish Aberdeen-Angus Association Secretary

    Kathryn Bradshaw,
    IRISH ABERDEEN-ANGUS ASSOCIATION SECRETARY

    Phone: +353 71 9632099

    Website: http://www.irishaberdeenangus.com/

    irishaberdeenangus@eircom.net

Address:

Pedigree House,
6 Kings Place,
Perth PH2 8AD

Phone:

01738 622477

Email:

info@aberdeen-angus.co.uk

Contact Form