World Angus Forum 2017

23 March 2017

The Aberdeen-Angus Cattle Society and the World Angus Forum committee are delighted to announce the two teams for this year’s World Angus Forum youth programme.  After careful selection, the following young members have been chosen

Andrew Adam, Hannah Baldwin, Brandon Brockett, Shane Healy, John McCulloch, Ruth Perry, Calum Smith, Gemma Wark
President Alex Sanger said “we were very pleased with the calibre of applicants who took part in the process and look forward to training our teams to go forward to compete against those from Australia, New Zealand and Canada.  We have prepared a full, challenging and social programme for them to enjoy.

For more information on the youth competition go to