Contact Us

Aberdeen-Angus Cattle Society
Pedigree House, 6 King’s Place, Perth, Perthshire, Scotland, PH2 8AD
Tel: +44 (0) 1738 622 477
Fax: +44 (0) 1738 636 436

 

IRISH ABERDEEN-ANGUS SOCIETY

 

For Irish Aberdeen-Angus, please visit: http://www.irishaberdeenangus.com
 
Alternatively you can contact Kathryn Bradshaw directly by the following details:
Address: Main Street, Mohill, Co Leitrim, Ireland     Tel: +353 71 9632099   Fax: +353 71 9632140   Email: irishaberdeenangus@eircom.net
 

Breeders wishing to post notices on the site please contact Chrissie Long chrissie@mooandbaa.com

 

image

Ron McHattie
CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Email: ron@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Tel: 07802 232152

 

image

Neil Caul
ASSISTANT BREED SECRETARY

Email: neil@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Tel: 01738 622477

image

Laura Stewart
PA/OFFICE MANAGER & SHOWS

Email: laura@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Tel: 01738 448343

image

Angela Cumming
FINANCE

Email: angela@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Tel: 01738 622477

image

Caroline Ford
REG DEPT, SALES & ACCESSORIES

Email: caroline@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Tel: 01738 448341

image

Yvonne Buchanan
REG DEPT

Email: yvonne@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Home: 01738 448340

image

Fiona Flood
REG DEPT

Email: fiona@aberdeen-angus.co.uk
Tel: 01738 448342

image

Barbara Webster
BREED DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Email: barbara@breedplan.co.uk
Tel: 01738 448346

image

Helena Stewart
ASSIST BREED DEV. MANAGER

Email: helena@breedplan.co.uk
Tel: 01738 448347

`